Liturgy Council

The Liturgy Committee is composed of the heads of the liturgical ministries of the parish: lectors, extraordinary ministers of the Eucharist, altar servers, ushers, greeters, music, and the clergy. We work together to help make the celebration of the liturgy a time where everyone can fully engage: body, mind, and soul, and are free to fully participate so that all can genuinely encounter Christ and give glory to God.

Contacts for this Ministry:

Deacon Scott Schardan

636-296-5485 ext. 7


We, the parish family of St. David Catholic Church in Arnold, Missouri, by our Sacramental worship and celebration of hearing and proclaiming God's word, in dialogue with one another as evangelizers who serve others, practice charity to build up a community of love, to enable us to grow in our relationship with Jesus Christ, for the salvation of our souls.

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 St David Catholic Church in Arnold, MO. Powered by OneParish